Morrow County School Districts

- High SchoolsMiddle SchoolsElementary Schools
Listing of all school districts in Morrow County, Oregon.
There are 2 districts in Morrow County with 9 schools and 2,412 students.
Regular local school district 1   State-Operated Agency n/a
Local school district that is a component of a supervisory union n/a   Federally-Operated Agency n/a
Supervisory Union n/a   Charter Agency 1
Regional Education Service Agency n/a   Other Education Agency n/a

School Districts in Morrow County, Oregon

  1. IONE SD R2
    PO BOX 167
    IONE, OR 97843
    (541) 422-7131
  2. MORROW SD 1
    PO BOX 368
    LEXINGTON, OR 97839
    (541) 989-8202
Data for School Year 2009-2010 - The information found on was provided in part by the U.S. Department of Education, U.S. Census Bureau, the Bureau of Labor and Statistics & various other external sources. We do not verify the contents of the information provided and therefore, cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed on this website.