Dewey County School Districts

- High SchoolsMiddle SchoolsElementary Schools
Listing of all school districts in Dewey County, Oklahoma.
There are 4 districts in Dewey County with 9 schools and 978 students.
Regular local school district 4   State-Operated Agency n/a
Local school district that is a component of a supervisory union n/a   Federally-Operated Agency n/a
Supervisory Union n/a   Charter Agency n/a
Regional Education Service Agency n/a   Other Education Agency n/a

School Districts in Dewey County, Oklahoma

    PO BOX 67
    LEEDEY, OK 73654
    (580) 488-3424
    PO BOX 780
    SEILING, OK 73663
    (580) 922-7383
    PO BOX 158
    TALOGA, OK 73667
    (580) 328-5577
  4. VICI
    PO BOX 60
    VICI, OK 73859
    (580) 995-4744
Data for School Year 2009-2010 - The information found on was provided in part by the U.S. Department of Education, U.S. Census Bureau, the Bureau of Labor and Statistics & various other external sources. We do not verify the contents of the information provided and therefore, cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed on this website.