Beaver County School Districts

- High SchoolsMiddle SchoolsElementary Schools
Listing of all school districts in Beaver County, Oklahoma.
There are 4 districts in Beaver County with 8 schools and 1,107 students.
Regular local school district 4   State-Operated Agency n/a
Local school district that is a component of a supervisory union n/a   Federally-Operated Agency n/a
Supervisory Union n/a   Charter Agency n/a
Regional Education Service Agency n/a   Other Education Agency n/a

School Districts in Beaver County, Oklahoma

  1. BALKO
    RR 1 BOX 37
    BALKO, OK 73931
    (580) 646-3385
    PO BOX 580
    BEAVER, OK 73932
    (580) 625-3444
    PO BOX 406
    FORGAN, OK 73938
    (580) 487-3366
    PO BOX 187
    TURPIN, OK 73950
    (580) 778-3333
Data for School Year 2009-2010 - The information found on was provided in part by the U.S. Department of Education, U.S. Census Bureau, the Bureau of Labor and Statistics & various other external sources. We do not verify the contents of the information provided and therefore, cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed on this website.