Coffey County School Districts

- High SchoolsMiddle SchoolsElementary Schools
Listing of all school districts in Coffey County, Kansas.
There are 3 districts in Coffey County with 11 schools and 1,700 students.
Regular local school district 3   State-Operated Agency n/a
Local school district that is a component of a supervisory union n/a   Federally-Operated Agency n/a
Supervisory Union n/a   Charter Agency n/a
Regional Education Service Agency n/a   Other Education Agency n/a

School Districts in Coffey County, Kansas

    200 SOUTH 6TH
    BURLINGTON, KS 66839
    (620) 364-8478
    BOX 457
    WAVERLY, KS 66871
    (785) 733-2651
    BOX 278
    LEROY, KS 66857
    (620) 964-2212
Data for School Year 2009-2010 - The information found on was provided in part by the U.S. Department of Education, U.S. Census Bureau, the Bureau of Labor and Statistics & various other external sources. We do not verify the contents of the information provided and therefore, cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed on this website.