Wheeler County School Districts

- High SchoolsMiddle SchoolsElementary Schools
Listing of all school districts in Wheeler County, Oregon.
There are 3 districts in Wheeler County with 4 schools and 198 students.
Regular local school district 3   State-Operated Agency n/a
Local school district that is a component of a supervisory union n/a   Federally-Operated Agency n/a
Supervisory Union n/a   Charter Agency n/a
Regional Education Service Agency n/a   Other Education Agency n/a

School Districts in Wheeler County, Oregon

  1. FOSSIL SD 21J
    PO BOX 206
    FOSSIL, OR 97830
    (541) 763-4384
    PO BOX 247
    MITCHELL, OR 97750
    (541) 462-3311
  3. SPRAY SD 1
    PO BOX 230
    SPRAY, OR 97874
    (541) 468-2226
Data for School Year 2009-2010 - The information found on publicschoolsk12.com was provided in part by the U.S. Department of Education, U.S. Census Bureau, the Bureau of Labor and Statistics & various other external sources. We do not verify the contents of the information provided and therefore, cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed on this website.