Blaine County School Districts

- High SchoolsMiddle SchoolsElementary Schools
Listing of all school districts in Blaine County, Oklahoma.
There are 4 districts in Blaine County with 11 schools and 1,860 students.
Regular local school district 4   State-Operated Agency n/a
Local school district that is a component of a supervisory union n/a   Federally-Operated Agency n/a
Supervisory Union n/a   Charter Agency n/a
Regional Education Service Agency n/a   Other Education Agency n/a

School Districts in Blaine County, Oklahoma

    PO BOX 639
    CANTON, OK 73724
    (580) 886-3516
  2. GEARY
    PO BOX 188
    GEARY, OK 73040
    (405) 884-2989
    PO BOX 409
    OKEENE, OK 73763
    (580) 822-3268
    PO BOX 310
    WATONGA, OK 73772
    (580) 623-7364
Data for School Year 2009-2010 - The information found on was provided in part by the U.S. Department of Education, U.S. Census Bureau, the Bureau of Labor and Statistics & various other external sources. We do not verify the contents of the information provided and therefore, cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed on this website.