Mountrail County School Districts

- High SchoolsMiddle SchoolsElementary Schools
Listing of all school districts in Mountrail County, North Dakota.
There are 3 districts in Mountrail County with 7 schools and 1,396 students.
Regular local school district 3   State-Operated Agency n/a
Local school district that is a component of a supervisory union n/a   Federally-Operated Agency n/a
Supervisory Union n/a   Charter Agency n/a
Regional Education Service Agency n/a   Other Education Agency n/a

School Districts in Mountrail County, North Dakota

  1. NEW TOWN 1
    PO BOX 700
    NEW TOWN, ND 58763
    (701) 627-3650
    PO BOX 158
    PARSHALL, ND 58770
    (701) 862-3129
  3. STANLEY 2
    PO BOX 10
    STANLEY, ND 58784
    (701) 628-3811
Data for School Year 2009-2010 - The information found on was provided in part by the U.S. Department of Education, U.S. Census Bureau, the Bureau of Labor and Statistics & various other external sources. We do not verify the contents of the information provided and therefore, cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed on this website.