Mcintosh County School Districts

- High SchoolsMiddle SchoolsElementary Schools
Listing of all school districts in Mcintosh County, North Dakota.
There are 3 districts in Mcintosh County with 6 schools and 377 students.
Regular local school district 3   State-Operated Agency n/a
Local school district that is a component of a supervisory union n/a   Federally-Operated Agency n/a
Supervisory Union n/a   Charter Agency n/a
Regional Education Service Agency n/a   Other Education Agency n/a

School Districts in Mcintosh County, North Dakota

  1. ASHLEY 9
    703 W MAIN ST
    ASHLEY, ND 58413
    (701) 288-3456
  2. WISHEK 19
    PO BOX 247
    WISHEK, ND 58495
    (701) 452-2892
  3. ZEELAND 4
    PO BOX 2
    ZEELAND, ND 58581
    (701) 423-5429
Data for School Year 2009-2010 - The information found on was provided in part by the U.S. Department of Education, U.S. Census Bureau, the Bureau of Labor and Statistics & various other external sources. We do not verify the contents of the information provided and therefore, cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed on this website.