Petroleum County School Districts

- High SchoolsMiddle SchoolsElementary Schools
Listing of all school districts in Petroleum County, Montana.
There are 2 districts in Petroleum County with 3 schools and 97 students.
Regular local school district 1   State-Operated Agency n/a
Local school district that is a component of a supervisory union n/a   Federally-Operated Agency n/a
Supervisory Union 1   Charter Agency n/a
Regional Education Service Agency n/a   Other Education Agency n/a

School Districts in Petroleum County, Montana

    PO BOX 226
    WINNETT, MT 59087
    (406) 429-5551
    BOX 167
    WINNETT, MT 59087
    (406) 429-2251
Data for School Year 2009-2010 - The information found on was provided in part by the U.S. Department of Education, U.S. Census Bureau, the Bureau of Labor and Statistics & various other external sources. We do not verify the contents of the information provided and therefore, cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed on this website.