Broadwater County School Districts

- High SchoolsMiddle SchoolsElementary Schools
Listing of all school districts in Broadwater County, Montana.
There are 2 districts in Broadwater County with 3 schools and 733 students.
Regular local school district 1   State-Operated Agency n/a
Local school district that is a component of a supervisory union n/a   Federally-Operated Agency n/a
Supervisory Union 1   Charter Agency n/a
Regional Education Service Agency n/a   Other Education Agency n/a

School Districts in Broadwater County, Montana

    515 BROADWAY
    TOWNSEND, MT 59644
    (406) 266-9215
    201 N SPRUCE
    TOWNSEND, MT 59644
    (406) 266-5512
Data for School Year 2009-2010 - The information found on was provided in part by the U.S. Department of Education, U.S. Census Bureau, the Bureau of Labor and Statistics & various other external sources. We do not verify the contents of the information provided and therefore, cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed on this website.