Wilson County School Districts

- High SchoolsMiddle SchoolsElementary Schools
Listing of all school districts in Wilson County, Kansas.
There are 3 districts in Wilson County with 8 schools and 1,755 students.
Regular local school district 3   State-Operated Agency n/a
Local school district that is a component of a supervisory union n/a   Federally-Operated Agency n/a
Supervisory Union n/a   Charter Agency n/a
Regional Education Service Agency n/a   Other Education Agency n/a

School Districts in Wilson County, Kansas

    20584 US 75 HWY
    BUFFALO, KS 66717
    (620) 537-7721
    PO BOX 539
    FREDONIA, KS 66736
    (620) 378-4177
    P O BOX 88
    NEODESHA, KS 66757
    (620) 325-2610
Data for School Year 2009-2010 - The information found on publicschoolsk12.com was provided in part by the U.S. Department of Education, U.S. Census Bureau, the Bureau of Labor and Statistics & various other external sources. We do not verify the contents of the information provided and therefore, cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed on this website.