Wabaunsee County School Districts

- High SchoolsMiddle SchoolsElementary Schools
Listing of all school districts in Wabaunsee County, Kansas.
There are 2 districts in Wabaunsee County with 7 schools and 974 students.
Regular local school district 2   State-Operated Agency n/a
Local school district that is a component of a supervisory union n/a   Federally-Operated Agency n/a
Supervisory Union n/a   Charter Agency n/a
Regional Education Service Agency n/a   Other Education Agency n/a

School Districts in Wabaunsee County, Kansas

    PO BOX 157
    ALMA, KS 66401
    (785) 765-3394
    P.O. BOX 158
    ESKRIDGE, KS 66423
    (785) 449-2282
Data for School Year 2009-2010 - The information found on publicschoolsk12.com was provided in part by the U.S. Department of Education, U.S. Census Bureau, the Bureau of Labor and Statistics & various other external sources. We do not verify the contents of the information provided and therefore, cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed on this website.