Mcpherson County School Districts

- High SchoolsMiddle SchoolsElementary Schools
Listing of all school districts in Mcpherson County, Kansas.
There are 4 districts in Mcpherson County with 16 schools and 3,676 students.
Regular local school district 4   State-Operated Agency n/a
Local school district that is a component of a supervisory union n/a   Federally-Operated Agency n/a
Supervisory Union n/a   Charter Agency n/a
Regional Education Service Agency n/a   Other Education Agency n/a

School Districts in Mcpherson County, Kansas

    P.O. BOX 317
    CANTON, KS 67428
    (620) 628-4901
  2. INMAN
    BOX 129
    INMAN, KS 67546
    (620) 585-6424
    514 NORTH MAIN
    MCPHERSON, KS 67460
    (620) 241-9400
    BOX K
    MOUNDRIDGE, KS 67107
    (620) 345-8611
Data for School Year 2009-2010 - The information found on was provided in part by the U.S. Department of Education, U.S. Census Bureau, the Bureau of Labor and Statistics & various other external sources. We do not verify the contents of the information provided and therefore, cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed on this website.