Linn County School Districts

- High SchoolsMiddle SchoolsElementary Schools
Listing of all school districts in Linn County, Kansas.
There are 3 districts in Linn County with 10 schools and 1,942 students.
Regular local school district 3   State-Operated Agency n/a
Local school district that is a component of a supervisory union n/a   Federally-Operated Agency n/a
Supervisory Union n/a   Charter Agency n/a
Regional Education Service Agency n/a   Other Education Agency n/a

School Districts in Linn County, Kansas

    PO BOX 278
    MOUND CITY, KS 66056
    (913) 795-2247
    BOX 480
    PLEASANTON, KS 66075
    (913) 352-8534
    13799 KS HWY 152
    LACYGNE, KS 66040
    (913) 757-2677
Data for School Year 2009-2010 - The information found on was provided in part by the U.S. Department of Education, U.S. Census Bureau, the Bureau of Labor and Statistics & various other external sources. We do not verify the contents of the information provided and therefore, cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed on this website.