Jewell County School Districts

- High SchoolsMiddle SchoolsElementary Schools
Listing of all school districts in Jewell County, Kansas.
There are 2 districts in Jewell County with 6 schools and 379 students.
Regular local school district 2   State-Operated Agency n/a
Local school district that is a component of a supervisory union n/a   Federally-Operated Agency n/a
Supervisory Union n/a   Charter Agency n/a
Regional Education Service Agency n/a   Other Education Agency n/a

School Districts in Jewell County, Kansas

    BOX 96
    RANDALL, KS 66963
    (785) 739-2216
    301 N. WEST STREET
    MANKATO, KS 66956
    (785) 378-3102
Data for School Year 2009-2010 - The information found on was provided in part by the U.S. Department of Education, U.S. Census Bureau, the Bureau of Labor and Statistics & various other external sources. We do not verify the contents of the information provided and therefore, cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed on this website.